Skip to main content

School Calendar

School Calendar & Term Dates 2021/2022

Term 1

Date

Event

Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021

First Day of Term 1 (Year 7 only)

Monday 6th September 2021

First Day of Term 1 (Years 8, 9, 10 & 11)

Thursday 9th September 2021

Student photographs - Years 7 & 9 only

Friday 24th September 2021

Sponsored Walk

Thursday 30th September 2021

Year 6 Parents' Evening

Saturday 2nd October 2021

Year 6 Open Morning (Tours only)

Monday 4th October 2021

Year 6 Open Morning

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Year 6 Open Morning

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Year 6 Open Morning

Thursday 7th October 2021

Tutor Intervention Evening

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Parent Forum

Thursday 14th October 2021

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Thursday 21st October 2021

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Friday 22nd October 2021

Last Day of Term 1

Term 2

Date

Event

Monday 1st November 2021

First Day of Term 2

Monday 8th November

Year 11 Mocks commence

Friday 19th November 2021

INSET Day

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Year 7-10 Reports Issued

Thursday 9th December 2021

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Monday 13th December 2021

Year 11 Results/Mock Reports Issued

Thursday 16th December 2021

Last Day of Term 2

Friday 17th December 2021

INSET Day

Term 3

Date

Event

Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022

First Day of Term 3

Thursday 13th January 2022

Year 9 Options Evening

Friday 11th February 2022

Last Day of Term 3

Term 4

Date

Event

Monday 21st February 2022

INSET Day

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

First Day of Term 4

Thursday 24th February 2022

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Monday 14th March 2022

Year 8 Reports Released

Thursday 17th March 2022

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Monday 21st March 2022

Year 7, 9 & 10 Reports Released

Tuesday 29th March 2022

Year 11 Reports Issued

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Friday 1st April 2022

Last Day of Term 4

Term 5

Date

Event

Tuesday 19th April 2022

First Day of Term 5

Friday 27th May 2022

Last Day of Term 5

Term 6

Date

Event

Monday 6th June 2022

First Day of Term 6

Thursday 9th June 2022

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Monday 20th June 2022

Year 10 Mocks commence

Friday 1st July 2022

Year 11 Prom

Monday 11th July 2022

Year 7-9 Reports Issued

Friday 22nd July 2022

Last Day of Term 6

INSET Days

Date

Event

Wednesday, 1st September 2021 

INSET Day

Friday 19th November 2021  

INSET Day

Friday 17th December 2021

INSET Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET Day

Monday 21st February 2022

INSET Day

Back To Top

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our web site.
Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.