Parents' Evenings

Parent Forum Dates 2017/2018

  • September 20th
  • November 8th
  • January 17th
  • April 25th

All Parent Forum Dates start 6.30pm unless otherwise stated


 

Parents' Evenings 2017/2018

EVENT   DATE
Yr 7 Meet the Tutor Evening   Thursday 28th September
Open Evening   Wednesday 4th October
Open Morning   Tuesday 10th October
Open Evening   Wednesday 11th October
Open Morning   Monday 16th October
Yr 11 Parents Evening   Thursday 19th October
     
Yr 9 Parents Evening   Thursday 7th December
     
Yr 10 Parents Evening    Thursday 11th January
Yr 9 Options Evening   Thursday 25th January
Yr 11 Parents' Evening   Thursday 8th February
     
Yr 7 Parents Evening   Thursday 22nd February
Yr 6 Parents Evening   Thursday 15th March
Yr 8 Parents Evening   Thursday 22nd March
     
New Intake Evening   Thursday 28th June
Yr 10 Parents Evening   Thursday 12th July